County, District & Parish Councillors

Councillor Patrick Thomas Mulligan represents the Airedale division of North Yorkshire County Council

patrickContact details: Acres Barn, Clogger Lane, Elslack, SKIPTON North Yorkshire BD23 3BN
Home phone number: 01282 843663

Party:  Conservative
Councillor Patrick Thomas Mulligan is involved with the following committees

•    Audit
•    Pension Fund
•    Craven Area
•    Young People Overview And Scrutiny

District Councillor Details
Name:   Councillor Robert James Mason (Independent)                                                      
Address:  Carla Beck Farm, Carleton-in-Craven, Skipton BD23 3BU.
Telephone:  01756 794843 Mobile: 07817 030515
Committee Membership:
Planning Committee
Standards Committees

Thornton in Craven Parish Councillors
Martin Lockyer – Chair
Steven Briggs
Debbie Joyce
Michelle Graham-Roe
Martyn Leigh

Clerk to the Parish Council
Margaret Smith
Tel: 07505 142383